Site Search

Round 9

Facebook

Swansmen Raffle

Swans Radio

Swans Play Zone

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday May 24 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday May 31 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • State Women\'s 18\'s WA v QLD

    Monday June 04 at 8:45am

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 07 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 14 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday June 19 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 21 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Past Players - Merv and Joan Hansen Pie and Chip Lunch

    Saturday June 23 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Junior Parade Day

    Saturday June 23 at 3:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 28 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 05 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • NAIDOC Luncheon

    Saturday July 07 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 12 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Count Me In Luncheon

    Saturday July 14 at 9:00am

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday July 17 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 26 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Past Players - Sundowner with East Fremantle

    Saturday July 28 at 12:00pm

    East Fremantle Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 02 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 09 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Father/Son Luncheon

    Saturday August 11 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 16 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Club Auction Night

    Saturday August 18 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday August 21 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 23 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Women\'s Day Luncheon

    Saturday August 25 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Past Players - Arthur Thornton Pie and Chip Lunch

    Saturday August 25 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 30 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Swansmen DInner

    Tuesday September 18 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Swan Medal Night

    Friday October 05 at 7:00pm

    TBA

  • Swans Sleepout

    Saturday October 20 at 6:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Bassendean

  • Past Players - Committee Lunch

    Sunday November 11 at 12:00pm

    TBA

  • Past Players AGM

    Sunday November 25 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Past Players Christmas Wind-up/Sundowner

    Friday December 14 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Past Players Christmas Breakfast

    Sunday December 16 at 8:00am

    TBA

Next Game

Round 8
Saturday, 26 May
V
1:40 PM at Leederville Oval
Game Preview

Ladders

Team P W L D % Pts
Subiaco6600239.224
South Fremantle6510133.720
West Perth7430119.916
East Perth6420101.416
Swan Districts6330101.612
Perth624077.08
Peel Thunder624076.28
Claremont615074.94
East Fremantle716058.34
Team P W L D % Pts
Claremont6510137.020
West Perth7520104.820
East Perth6420117.316
Perth6330114.412
Subiaco6330109.212
South Fremantle633080.512
Peel Thunder624095.98
Swan Districts624089.88
East Fremantle716072.64
Team P W L D % Pts
Perth6420137.516
Swan Districts6420126.716
Subiaco6420122.916
East Fremantle743091.616
Peel Thunder6330114.812
West Perth734096.212
Claremont633086.612
South Fremantle624077.08
East Perth615068.94

Stat Leaders - disposals - League

Name GamesDiposals
Rhys PALMER5134
Jesse TURNER6121
Matt RIGGIO6115
Tobe WATSON6109
Matthew ROGERS6106
Steven PAYNE6101
Corey GAULT692
Nathan BLAKELY690
Jackson SLATER688
Adam FAULKNER483

Photos By Lee Komorowski

Photo Gallery