Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Club Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about coming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 29 June 2017

 
Thursday Members Night
29/06/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, 1 July 2017

 
Away Game v Perth Round 15
1/07/2017
Location: Lathlain, WA    Time: 2:15pm
Away Game v Perth Round 15

Sunday, 2 July 2017

 
WAWFL - Round 12 Swans v East Perth WFC
2/07/2017
Location: BEECHBORO, WA    Time: 2:00pm
 

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

 
Swansmen Committee Meeting
4/07/2017
Location: Bassendean, WA    Time: 6:00 pm
Swansmen Committee Meeting

Thursday, 6 July 2017

 
Thursday Members Night
6/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, 8 July 2017

 
PP&OA Sundowner with East Fremantle
8/07/2017
Location: Bassendean, WA    Time: 5.00 pm
PP&OA Sundowner with East Fremantle
Home Game vs East Fremantle - Round 16
8/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 2.15 pm
Home Game vs East Fremantle - Round 16

Thursday, 13 July 2017

 
Thursday Members Night
13/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, 15 July 2017

 
Away game v South Fremantle - Round 17

Sunday, 16 July 2017

 
WAWFL - Round 13 Perth Angles v Swans
16/07/2017
Location: GOSNELLS, WA    Time: 2:00pm
 

Thursday, 20 July 2017

 
Thursday Members Night
20/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, 23 July 2017

 
WAWFL - Round 14 Swans v East Fremantle
23/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 10:30am
 

Thursday, 27 July 2017

 
Thursday Members Night
27/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, 29 July 2017

 
Home Game vs Peel Thunder - Round 19
29/07/2017
Location: BASSENDEAN, WA    Time: 2.15 pm
Home Game vs Peel Thunder - Round 19

Sunday, 30 July 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Major Sponsors