Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Current Sponsors
Share |

 

PLEASE SUPPORT THOSE WHO SUPPORT US

ASSOCIATE PARTNERS:

Ashworth Office Furniture: http://www.ashworthofficefurniture.com.au/

Community News: http://www.communitynews.com.au/

D&Z Constructions: http://www.dzconstructions.com.au/

Eden Fabrications: http://www.edenfab.com.au/

Hainault Vineyard and Café: http://www.hainault.com.au/

KC Sports: http://www.kcdistributors.com.au/

Mining Oil Gas: http://www.miningoilgas.com.au/

PAV - Complete event solutions: https://www.pav.com.au/

Professionals Wellstead: http://www.professionalswellsteadteam.com.au/

Rayco Plumbing: http://raycoplumbing.com.au/

Dental Circle: 9379 3818

Hawaiian Bassendean: http://hawaiiansbassendean.com.au/

Vines Resort & Country Club: https://www.vines.com.au/

Brikmakers: http://brikmakers.com/

Helloworld Bassendean: https://agents.helloworld.com.au/helloworld-bassendean

Pope Electrical: http://popeelectrical.com.au/

Slater & Muir: 9227 5922

Royal Wolf Contractors: 9473 0944

Associated Air Conditioning: http://www.associatedairconditioningperth.com.au/

The Guildford Hotel: https://www.theguildfordhotel.com.au/

JUDDA BEE:

Swanhills Automotives: http://bestmechanicinmidland.com.au/

Joeys Icecream Vans: http://joeyicecreams.com.au/

Budget Car & Truck Rental: https://www.budget.com.au/

Guardian Print & Copy: 9921 3632

KAIS Contractors: http://www.kaiscontractors.com.au/

Moiler Partners http://moiler.com.au/

Giles First National Real Estate: http://www.gilesjones.com.au/

Walkers Pest Control: 0409 088 684

Gibson & Raison Settlements: http://www.gibsonraisonsettlements.com.au/

Trevors Painting Service: 0417 767 858

ECM Paterniti & Assoc: 9227 5116

Brewmart: http://www.brewmart.com.au/

Peake Livestock Services: wayneandtarnpeake@bigpond.com

Digi Rock: http://www.digirock.com.au/

Tempo Tax & Accounting: 9377 1546

Padburys Restaurant: http://www.padburysrestaurant.com.au/

Billabong Coach Charters: https://billabongcamping.com/site/

Slater & Muir: 9227 5922

Quantum Assurance: http://www.quantumassurance.com.au/

Malaga Print & Copy: http://www.malagacopy.com/

Topline Foods: http://www.toplinefoods.com.au/our-products/

Forrest Centre Tavern & Reception Centre: http://www.forrestreceptions.com.au/

Fire4Hire: http://fire4hire.net.au/

GJ Ames & Associates: 9337 0679

Solarban: http://www.solarbanwa.com.au/

Accurate Removals: 9375 1018

David Greys: https://www.davidgray.com.au/

Five Star Fencing: fivestarfencing@yahoo.com.au

Kalgoorlie Conveyors: 0447 040 704

Westar Capital: http://www.westarcapital.com.au/

Mouse Promotions: 0418 362 285

JD'S Fast Food: http://www.jdsfastfoods.com.au/

Step Into Life: http://www.stepintolife.com.au/

Herne Hill News & Post Office: https://auspost.com.au/pol/app/locate/post-office/WA/Herne-Hill/6056/Herne-Hill-LPO-660586

Swansmen

Modern Catering: http://www.moderncatering.com.au/

Kensington Partners: http://www.kensingtonpartners.com.au/

Casscat: 9296 8076

Holly Raye's Café: https://www.facebook.com/hollyrayes/

Maurice Embley: maurice.embley@hotmail.com

Ross's Discount Home Centre: https://discount.com.au/

Crema Cruiser: http://www.thecremacruiser.com.au/index.htm

Black Swan Winery & Restaurant: http://www.blackswanwines.com.au/ 

 

 

Major Sponsors