Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday August 29 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday September 05 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday September 12 at 5:00pm

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Tuesday September 17 at 6:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday September 19 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday September 26 at 5:00pm

  • McSherry Medal Night

    Mandoon Estate

    Friday September 27 at 6:30pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday October 03 at 5:00pm

  • Swan Medal Night

    Mandoon Estate

    Friday October 04 at 6:30pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday October 10 at 5:00pm

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Tuesday October 15 at 6:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday October 17 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday October 24 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday October 31 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday November 07 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday November 14 at 5:00pm

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Tuesday November 19 at 6:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday November 21 at 5:00pm

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Swan Districts Football Club

    Thursday November 28 at 5:00pm