Club Staff - Swan Districts FC

Admin Staff

Chief Executive Officer Jeff Dennis
Operations Manager Ross Leipold
Club Administration Officer Jenny McBride
Finance Manager Gerard Roelofs
Facilities Officer Jim Dougan
Reception/Administration Officer                          Jess Belladonna

Football Staff

GM of Football Operations Phil Smart
League Coach Adam Pickering
Reserves Coach David McKay
Colts Coach   Simon Bergin
Sports Scientist Ted Polglaze
Talent Manager Greg Harding
League Team Manager                                       David Cianciosi
Game Style and Development Coach                 Mitch Burgess


Community Staff

General Manager Community  Kara Antonio
Administration Manager/Active Education Regional Manager Tracey Swami
Community Program Manager Shane Beros
Active Education Development Manager - Hedland Rob Gooden
Active Education Administrator - Hedland                          Emma McSweeney
Trainee - Hedland Shaquade Smith
Active Education Regional Manager - Newman Paul Pitchers
Active Education Dev. Officer - Newman Callie Walker
School Based Trainee - Newman Tina Jacobs
Active Education Regional Manger - Onslow Adam Conwell
Active Education Dev. Manager - Onslow Kaiden Matera
Early Years Liaison Officer - Onslow Merle Ashburton
Active Education Regional Manager - Roebourne  
Youth Centre Co-Ordinator Bonnie Polernio