Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 29 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 05 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 12 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday September 17 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 19 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 26 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • McSherry Medal Night

    Friday September 27 at 6:30pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 03 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swan Medal Night

    Friday October 04 at 6:30pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 10 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday October 15 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 17 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 24 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 31 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 07 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 14 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday November 19 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 21 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 28 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

Swans TV

Online Auction

Facebook

Ladders

Team P W L % Pts
SubiacoSubiaco18171186.668
South FremantleSouth Fremantle18135128.452
ClaremontClaremont18126131.348
West PerthWest Perth189997.536
PerthPerth189991.836
West CoastWest Coast178997.832
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder1871197.528
East FremantleEast Fremantle1751274.420
East PerthEast Perth1851369.420
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts1841468.916
Team P W L % Pts
ClaremontClaremont16151171.460
West PerthWest Perth16106117.540
SubiacoSubiaco16106116.140
East FremantleEast Fremantle1697110.736
East PerthEast Perth168888.732
PerthPerth1679104.328
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts1651778.622
South FremantleSouth Fremantle1651074.022
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder1621470.28
Team P W L % Pts
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder16142164.156
ClaremontClaremont15105144.940
West PerthWest Perth1697112.336
East PerthEast Perth1697102.636
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts1587109.332
SubiacoSubiaco168889.232
East FremantleEast Fremantle1661089.424
PerthPerth1651168.320
South FremantleSouth Fremantle1621462.48
Team P W L % Pts
SubiacoSubiaco1183190.032
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts1275123.628
East FremantleEast Fremantle1165164.924
ClaremontClaremont116566.424
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder1111037.24

Next Game

Photo Gallery

Swansmen Raffle