Site Search

Round 12

Facebook

Swans Radio

Swans Play Zone

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 21 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Past Players - Merv and Joan Hansen Pie and Chip Lunch

    Saturday June 23 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Junior Parade Day

    Saturday June 23 at 3:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 28 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 05 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • NAIDOC Luncheon

    Saturday July 07 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 12 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Count Me In Luncheon

    Saturday July 14 at 9:00am

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday July 17 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 26 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Past Players - Sundowner with East Fremantle

    Saturday July 28 at 12:00pm

    East Fremantle Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 02 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 09 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Father/Son Luncheon - Educators Day - Ladies Day

    Saturday August 11 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 16 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Club Auction Night

    Saturday August 18 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday August 21 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 23 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Women's Day Luncheon

    Saturday August 25 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Past Players - Arthur Thornton Pie and Chip Lunch

    Saturday August 25 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 30 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Swansmen DInner

    Tuesday September 18 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Swan Medal Night

    Friday October 05 at 7:00pm

    TBA

  • Swans Sleepout

    Saturday October 20 at 6:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Bassendean

  • Past Players - Committee Lunch

    Sunday November 11 at 12:00pm

    TBA

  • Past Players AGM

    Sunday November 25 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Past Players Christmas Wind-up/Sundowner

    Friday December 14 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Past Players Christmas Breakfast

    Sunday December 16 at 8:00am

    TBA

Next Game

Round 12
Saturday, 23 Jun
V
2:15 PM at Steel Blue Oval
Game Preview

Ladders

Team P W L D % Pts
Subiaco9900226.336
South Fremantle10730132.828
West Perth10640117.424
Swan Districts9540104.020
East Perth945094.416
Perth1046085.716
Peel Thunder1046079.116
Claremont1037084.612
East Fremantle1129055.58
Team P W L D % Pts
Claremont10730146.828
Subiaco9630126.524
South Fremantle1064094.624
West Perth1064094.324
East Perth9540118.220
Perth10550104.720
Swan Districts936083.712
Peel Thunder1037082.412
East Fremantle1138077.012
Team P W L D % Pts
Swan Districts9720136.228
Peel Thunder10730131.328
Subiaco9630125.624
East Fremantle1165095.624
Perth1055099.720
South Fremantle1046091.916
Claremont1046082.416
West Perth1037089.812
East Perth927068.18

Stat Leaders - disposals - League

Name GamesDiposals
Rhys PALMER8205
Jesse TURNER9183
Matt RIGGIO9182
Steven PAYNE9161
Tobe WATSON9161
Matthew ROGERS9149
Nathan BLAKELY9143
David ELLARD7143
Corey GAULT9137
Tony NOTTE9120

Photos By Lee Komorowski

Swansmen Raffle

Photo Gallery