Round 7

Ladders

Team P W L % Pts
SubiacoSubiaco651158.520
South FremantleSouth Fremantle651153.220
PerthPerth651120.120
ClaremontClaremont642161.716
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder63396.712
West PerthWest Perth62487.28
West CoastWest Coast62475.58
East PerthEast Perth62462.88
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts61597.84
East FremantleEast Fremantle61557.74
Team P W L % Pts
ClaremontClaremont550133.920
West PerthWest Perth642131.916
SubiacoSubiaco541109.516
East PerthEast Perth532100.312
South FremantleSouth Fremantle53293.212
East FremantleEast Fremantle624118.18
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts62476.58
PerthPerth51490.54
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder50564.10
Team P W L % Pts
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts660162.024
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder541157.616
West PerthWest Perth642104.416
PerthPerth52398.08
ClaremontClaremont52396.58
East PerthEast Perth52385.98
East FremantleEast Fremantle62482.58
South FremantleSouth Fremantle51493.64
SubiacoSubiaco51451.64
Team P W L % Pts
East FremantleEast Fremantle321227.98
SubiacoSubiaco220175.58
ClaremontClaremont21165.34
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts31262.04
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder20254.00

Hall of Fame

Swans TV

Facebook

Next Game

Round 7
Saturday, 25 May
V
2:15 PM at Steel Blue Oval
Game Preview

Upcoming Events

  • National Reconciliation Week

    Tuesday May 28 at 9:30am

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday May 30 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Hall of Fame Night

    Saturday June 01 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 06 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 13 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday June 18 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 20 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 27 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 04 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 11 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Brian Taylor Lunch TBC

    Friday July 12 at 12:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Networking Breakfast

    Tuesday July 16 at 7:00am

    O2 Cafe

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 18 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 25 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 01 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Futures Presentation Lunch TBA

    Saturday August 03 at 3:30pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 08 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 15 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday August 20 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 22 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Gala Auction Night

    Saturday August 24 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 29 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 05 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 12 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday September 17 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 19 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 26 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 03 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swan Medal Night

    Friday October 04 at 7:00pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 10 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday October 15 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 17 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 24 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 31 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 07 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 14 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday November 19 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 21 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 28 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

Photo Gallery