Swans On Summer Break

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:54 AM

Here's what the players got up to on their Christmas break before it was back to reality this week!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Snorkel crew ????

A post shared by Tony Notte (@slipnotte) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My nephews R better than yours @brookejpalmer

A post shared by Rhys Palmer (@rhyscpalmer) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Me n my Wombat jus chillen

A post shared by Jesse Glass-McCasker (@jpexgman) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Quick Sarah take a picture of me being cool

A post shared by Jiah Reidy (@jiahreidy) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lahly

A post shared by Ethan Maguire (@ian_maguire32) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Average Italy spam. Sorry

A post shared by @ joshuacipro on

 

 
 
 
 

Ladders

Team P W L % Pts
SubiacoSubiaco981172.432
South FremantleSouth Fremantle981137.632
ClaremontClaremont963148.224
PerthPerth96399.524
West PerthWest Perth94595.316
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder93691.212
East FremantleEast Fremantle93674.812
East PerthEast Perth93668.212
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts92794.48
West CoastWest Coast92771.98
Team P W L % Pts
ClaremontClaremont770142.128
SubiacoSubiaco862124.824
West PerthWest Perth853124.520
East PerthEast Perth853110.520
East FremantleEast Fremantle945101.616
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts83584.812
South FremantleSouth Fremantle83583.212
PerthPerth82687.38
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder81768.24
Team P W L % Pts
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts871165.228
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder871155.428
West PerthWest Perth853110.720
ClaremontClaremont743105.716
East PerthEast Perth84488.716
PerthPerth83585.412
South FremantleSouth Fremantle82686.28
East FremantleEast Fremantle92783.68
SubiacoSubiaco82658.18
Team P W L % Pts
SubiacoSubiaco541225.216
ClaremontClaremont53262.712
East FremantleEast Fremantle422188.78
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts52377.38
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder51460.34

Swans TV

Facebook

Next Game

Round 11
Saturday, 22 Jun
V
2:25 PM at Steel Blue Oval
Game Preview

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 27 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 04 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 11 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Brian Taylor Lunch TBC

    Friday July 12 at 12:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Networking Breakfast

    Tuesday July 16 at 7:00am

    O2 Cafe

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 18 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 25 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 01 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Futures Presentation Lunch TBA

    Saturday August 03 at 3:30pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 08 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 15 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday August 20 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 22 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Gala Auction Night

    Saturday August 24 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 29 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 05 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 12 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday September 17 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 19 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday September 26 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 03 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swan Medal Night

    Friday October 04 at 7:00pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 10 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday October 15 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 17 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 24 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday October 31 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 07 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 14 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday November 19 at 6:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 21 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday November 28 at 5:00pm

    Swan Districts Football Club

Photo Gallery