Select grade below

Next Game - League

Round 5
Saturday, 21 May
V
12:10 PM at Kalgoorlie

League Ladder

Team P W L % Pts
East FremantleEast Fremantle431137.412
West PerthWest Perth431116.312
ClaremontClaremont431107.712
South FremantleSouth Fremantle422129.68
East PerthEast Perth422124.88
Peel ThunderPeel Thunder422122.48
Swan DistrictsSwan Districts422100.38
PerthPerth42276.68
SubiacoSubiaco41383.84
West CoastWest Coast40442.30

Swans Subscription

Email Address *
First Name
Last Name

Upcoming Events

  • Swans v West Coast Eagles including 2010 Premiership Reunion

    Saturday June 04 at 8:50am

    Steel Blue Oval, 140 Old Perth Road, Bassendean

  • Networking Evening

    Wednesday June 15 at 6:00pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • NAIDOC ROUND - Swans v Perth

    Saturday July 09 at 9:00am

    Steel Blue Oval, 140 Old Perth Road, Bassendean

  • Father Daughter Day

    Saturday July 23 at 9:00am

    Steel Blue Oval, 140 Old Perth Road, Bassendean

  • McSherry Medal

    Friday July 29 at 6:00pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • Count Me In Round - Swans v West Coast

    Saturday August 13 at 2:10pm

    Steel Blue Oval, 140 Old Perth Road, Bassendean

  • 80's Premiership Reunion / Past Players Day

    Saturday August 27 at 9:00am

    Steel Blue Oval, 140 Old Perth Road, Bassendean

  • Swan Medal Evening

    Saturday October 15 at 6:00pm

    Mandoon Estate

Photo Gallery

Facebook

Swans TV

 

WAFLW announce their 2022 leadership group and captain ????????

Posted by Swan Districts Football Club on Tuesday, February 1, 2022