Select grade below

Facebook

Upcoming Events

  • RAP Launch

    Wednesday April 21 at 6:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • Legends Luncheon

    Saturday April 24 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • Hall of Fame Evening

    Saturday May 08 at 6:30pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Cocktail Lunch

    Saturday May 22 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • National Reconciliation morning tea

    Thursday May 27 at 9:30am

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • Legends Luncheon - COUNT ME IN ROUND

    Saturday May 29 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval,, Old Perth Road

  • Cocktail Lunch/1991 Colts Reunion

    Saturday June 19 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval,, Old Perth Road

  • Legends Luncheon/ NAIDOC ROUND

    Saturday July 10 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval,, Old Perth Road

  • Legends Luncheon/FATHER SON DAY

    Saturday July 24 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • McSherry Medal Evening

    Friday July 30 at 6:30pm

    Mandoon Estate

  • Cocktail Lunch

    Saturday August 07 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval,, Old Perth Road

  • Legends Luncheon/ 60' CELEBRATION THEME DAY & PAST PLAYERS DAY

    Saturday August 14 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Old Perth Road

  • Swan Medal Evening

    Friday October 01 at 6:30pm

    Mandoon Estate

Photo Gallery

Swans TV