Get To Know Your New Recruits – A Q&A With Frank Anderson

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:44 AM - by Matthew Ogg

New recruit, Frank Anderson, is a big-bodied midfielder ready to make an impact at Swan Districts.

Read More [+]

Swans Women's Football Changing Of The Guard

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:40 PM

Kara Antonio, the Swan Districts Football Club’s Senior WAFL Women’s coach has decided not to coach the club this coming season.

Read More [+]

New Recruits Showing Their Worth On And Off The Field

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:08 PM - by Matthew Ogg

An impressive off-season recruiting drive has seen five new Swans make their way to the club for the 2020 Optus WAFL Premiership Season.

Read More [+]

Fresh Signing for 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 2:56 PM

Swan Districts Football Club welcomes new recruit Tarir Bayok.

Read More [+]

SKG Join The Swan Districts Family

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:54 AM - by Matthew Ogg

In a major coup for the Swan Districts Football Club, SKG Radiology have joined the team as a sponsor for the 2020 Optus WAFL Premiership Season.

Read More [+]

2020 Fixture Set To See Swan Districts Rise From The Bottom

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:19 PM - by Matthew Ogg

Swan Districts kick off the 2020 Optus WAFL Premiership Season at home with a blockbuster game against reigning premiers, Subiaco, on Saturday 4th April.

Read More [+]

A Club Legend Turns 90

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:40 AM

Happy 90th birthday to one of the greatest Swansmen of all time, Mr Raymond “John” Cooper.

Read More [+]

Swannies Ready To Show They Are The Real Deal

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:40 AM - by Matthew Ogg

With just under 9 weeks until the start of the 2020 WAFL season, the Swan Districts Football Club have started to take their training to the next level.

Read More [+]

2020 Golf Day

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:59 AM

Bone Marrow Drive at Swans

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM

On Thursday 12 December, Swan Districts Football Club held a Bone Marrow Drive for a young man in need of a donor.

Read More [+]